Board of Education

Mike Bitner – mbitner@frontenac249.org

Megan Fry – mfry@frontenac249.org

Scott Kunshek – skunshek@frontenac249.org

Anthony Menghini – amenghini@frontenac249.org

Seth Nutt – snutt@frontenac249.org

Heather Eckstein – heckstein@frontenac249.org

Mark Coomes – mcoomes@frontenac249.org