Board of Education

Barbara Barto – bbarto@frontenac249.org

Mike Bitner – mbitner@frontenac249.org

Megan Fry – mfry@frontenac249.org

Randy Flora – rflora@frontenac249.org

Scott Kunshek – skunshek@frontenac249.org

Anthony Menghini – amenghini@frontenac249.org

Seth Nutt – snutt@frontenac249.org